Odd Squad

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential

28:55 | #135 | TV-Y

Olive and Otto must stop a villain who has turned townspeople and Odd Squad agents invisible. When Agent Obfusco's moustache is stolen, it's up to Olive and Otto to get it back.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 7, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 7, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 6, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 26, 2015