Odd Squad

A Case of the Sing-Alongs/Ms. O Uh-Oh

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

When Mayor Macklemore catches a case of the Sing-A-Longs, Olive and Otto must discover the cause. When a Ms. O from the past shows up at the office, Otto and Oscar must send her back to the day she came from.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 14, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / December 14, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 7, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / September 7, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2014