Odd Squad

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching/Recipe for Disaster

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

The HQ alarm system is triggered, forcing Olive, Otto, Ms. O and Oscar to navigate a series of booby traps in order to shut it off. Olive and Otto each explain to Ms. O why a case went wrong.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 13, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / March 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 12, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / March 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / March 10, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 9, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / March 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2015