Odd Squad

O Games

28:55 | #127 | TV-Y

Odd Squad agents compete in Olympic style games to determine who gets to be Ms. O for the day.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / August 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019