Odd Squad

The O Team/Show Me The Money

28:46 | #204 | TV-Y

Security agents Owen and Ohio secretly provide backup on a case so they can have a pizza party. When an unlucky coin is accidentally released into the public, the agents must retrieve it before the world ends.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Monday, May 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 9, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / May 9, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / April 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 2, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 2, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / March 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 27, 2016