Odd Squad

Oscar Strikes Back

28:46 | #205 | TV-Y

Oscar attends a gathering of Odd Squad scientists called Lab-Con at Odd Squad Academy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 3, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 31, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / May 31, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / May 13, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / May 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2016