Odd Squad

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day

28:46 | #206 | TV-Y | First Aired: July 6, 2016

When a new room opens up in headquarters, all the agents want a piece. Getting a villain back to headquarters proves cumbersome when the tubes are down for maintenance.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 19, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / March 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / March 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / March 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / February 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT