Odd Squad

High Maintenance/Not OK Computer

28:55 | #214 | TV-Y

Agents switch jobs with the maintenance department for a day. The agents get trapped in a computer.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 15, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / March 19, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 18, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2016