One Night In March

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

The story of the 1963 Mississippi State University basketball team and their historic trip to participate in the NCAA tournament. The MSU Maroons went against an unwritten rule that prohibited Mississippi collegiate teams from competing against integrated teams.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 21, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / January 21, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / January 15, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / February 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 26, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / February 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2014