Pati's Mexican Table

Fonda Favorites

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

Meatballs in chipotle sauce (albondigas), white rice and fried plantains, and tres leches cake are made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / February 12, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2015 at 3:30 PM ET / February 6, 2015 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2014 at 3:00 PM ET / February 7, 2014 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2013 at 3:30 PM ET / June 21, 2013 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 22, 2013