Peep and the Big Wide World

Spring Thing/ Spring Thingy/Pocoyo - Vamoosh on the Loose

28:46 | #204 | TV-Y

It's winter, it's blah, and everything looks dead. Can Peep, Quack, and Chirp survive until spring? Peep discovers his inner bounce when he encounters a frog, a mattress, and a jack-in-the-box. Then, Pocoyo promises to teach Baby Bird to drive the Vamoosh but keeps putting it off. Fed up, Baby Bird decides to have a go on his own.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 25, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / January 25, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 3, 2013 at 6:30 AM ET / August 3, 2013 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2013 at 5:30 AM ET / April 6, 2013 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 30, 2011 at 6:30 AM ET / April 30, 2011 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 2, 2010 at 6:30 AM ET / October 2, 2010 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2010