Peg + Cat

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2

28:46 | #208 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat call everyone they know to save the earth from a planet-sized Pig's behind.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / January 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / October 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 30, 2016