Pinkalicious & Peterrific

All Tangled Up/Above the Clouds

28:46 | #108 | TV-Y

When an ordering mishap leaves Pinkville with balls of yarn instead of flower bulbs, Pinkalicious rallies everyone to use the yarn to make the park pinkatastic. Pinkalicious and Peter decide to make homemade kites.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 31, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, December 31, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 31, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, December 31, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, January 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, January 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 6, 2018