Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Snow Fairy/To Catch a Leaf

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

A freak snowstorm leaves Pinkville covered in pink snow, so Pinkalicious, Peter, and Jasmine sculpt a snow fairy - Frostina. According to Rafael, if a falling leaf lands on your shoulder, you get a wish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 12, 2018