Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Peter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

Peter is feeling down and learns to play the blues on the harmonica. Peter learns how to make a raspberry sound from baby Saffron, sparking an idea - to host a silly song contest.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 19, 2018