Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

28:46 | #132 | TV-Y

Pop star Jonah Rose comes to Pinkville. Pinkalicious writes a catchy song and everyone is singing it.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2019