Place to Call Home

There'll Be Some Changes Made

52:52 | #408 | TV-PG

Jack and Douglas take matters with Sir Richard into their own hands when the refuge comes under threat. James grapples with his old feelings for Harry. Sarah and Elizabeth support Doris through matters of the heart.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 5, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 27, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2017