Quilting Arts

Prints

28:01 | #2212 | TV-G

Vivika Hansen DeNegre provides an overprinting tutorial. Jill Jensen shares linoleum block printing.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2018