Eat! Drink! Italy! with Vic Rallo

You Are What You Eat

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

Chef Lia Schiera make spinach filled crepes in Tuscany. A unique dessert calzone is served.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / May 6, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / February 5, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2016