Eat! Drink! Italy! with Vic Rallo

The Locals Know

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

Chef Patrizio Cirri makes braised Tuscan beef. Grana Padano cheese biscuits are served.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / June 3, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 4, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / March 4, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 4, 2016