Raising Ms. President

54:10 | #0 | TV-G

This film is about raising the next generation of female political leaders. Writer/Director Kiley Lane Parker explores the reasons why women don't run for office in order to encourage more women to run in the future.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, December 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / June 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2016