Red Dot on the Ocean: The Matthew Rutherford Story

56:47 | #0 | TV-G

Matt Rutherford's attempt to sail alone and nonstop around North and South America is showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 1, 2016 at 1:00 AM ET / May 1, 2016 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2016