Ready Jet Go!

More Than One Moon/Visit to Mom's Office

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

Celery flies the kids out to Mars so they can see what its two moons look like compared to ours. Sean and Sydney take Jet to meet Sean's mom, a scientist, at the Deep Space Array.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / June 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / June 3, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 29, 2016