Ready Jet Go!

Mission to Mars/Sounds Abound

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Jet suggests they just have his mom fly the gang out to Mars. Sean tries to work on a science project for Space Troops, but is interrupted by his friends' constant noise.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 7, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, August 7, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / July 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / July 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / June 25, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2016