Ready Jet Go!

A Visit from Uncle Zucchini/Mindy's Weather Report

28:55 | #114 | TV-Y

Celery's brother, Zucchini, and his pet, Moonbeam, decide to visit the Propulsions, but get lost along the way. Mindy and Sunspot learn of a huge storm system on Saturn but the other kids mistakenly assume the storm is local - mayhem ensues!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, February 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / December 30, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 11, 2016