Ready Jet Go!

Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....

28:55 | #115 | TV-Y

Sean sets up a snow cone stand on a hot day to help raise money to send a spaceship to Mars. Jet builds a mini-flying saucer in his garage and wants to test it, but to succeed, he has to learn what gravity is and how it works.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 11, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / July 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 21, 2016