Ready Jet Go!

What's a Satellite/Satellite Selfie

28:55 | #126 | TV-Y

Jet decides to fly up to space and see what the problem is with a broken communications satellite. The kids learn that they can use links to different websites to see a satellite view of their house.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 6, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2016