Ready Jet Go!

Water, Water Everywhere/Commander Cressida Story Contest

28:55 | #206 | TV-Y

Jet takes the kids on a saucer tour around the Earth to discover the ways that water can be found. Sydney wants to enter a Commander Cressida story contest, but can't think up a good enough story.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2018