Ready Jet Go!

Sunspot's Sunspot/Our Sun Is A Star!

28:46 | #216 | TV-Y

Sunspot is acting strange because of a large sunspot on the Sun. Mindy learns that our Sun is a star.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2019