Reel South

Tommy! The Dreams I Keep Inside Me

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

A touching portrait of Tommy Onorato, a 60 year-old man with an Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) and his life-long dream of singing with a Big Band.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 14, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 27, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / February 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / February 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / February 6, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2016