Our Zoo

54:32 | #106 | TV-G

In the conclusion, the Mottersheads prepare for the appeal that will decide the fate of the zoo; but with tensions running high after the aviary is slashed, a hot-headed George proves more of a liability than an asset.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 20, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / February 20, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2016