Sit and Be Fit

Hip Mobility

26:45 | #1510 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 21, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / June 21, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / May 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2015