Sit and Be Fit

Head to Toe - Tone, Stretch & Strengthen

29:00 | #1803 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2019