Splash and Bubbles

Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

Dunk volunteers to fill in as the mayor for the day and learns that it is not an easy job. Lu takes the group to see a hydrothermal vent and meet some lipstick tubeworms and Oblo the blobfish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 16, 2017