Splash and Bubbles

Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around

28:55 | #120 | TV-Y

Chompy the Parrotfish decides she doesn't want to eat algae. Bubbles and Ripple meet a jellyfish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, July 17, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 18, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, August 18, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, August 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / June 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / June 4, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 3, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / May 30, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 17, 2017