Splash and Bubbles

The House Hunt/Dolphin Games

28:46 | #121 | TV-Y

A goby fish and a pistol shrimp arrive in Reeftown in hopes of finding a new home. Splash worries that he may lose Dorsal the dolphin as a friend.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 8, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, May 8, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 16, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 24, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / April 24, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / April 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2017