Splash and Bubbles

Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek

28:46 | #122 | TV-Y

After Splash and Bubbles have an argument, Dunk and Ripple help them to communicate and cooperate. Splash's friends challenge him to find sea creatures who can blend into the background.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 6, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 6, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 5, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2017