Splash and Bubbles

Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy

28:55 | #124 | TV-Y

Bubbles decides to take in a nanoplankton friend who is invisible to everyone, including her. Tidy meticulously cleans up the kelp forest in anticipation of the arrival of his new partner.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, July 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 7, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, August 7, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 25, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, August 25, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 28, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, August 28, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / June 17, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 13, 2017