Splash and Bubbles

Stormy Waters/Scoot On Over!

28:55 | #129 | TV-Y

When a big storm passes over Reeftown, the friends learn they don't need to be afraid of the rain. The kids' old friend Scoot, a juvenile sea turtle, stops by the reef to see Splash and the gang.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 27, 2017