Splash and Bubbles

Puffy/The Big Shake

28:55 | #130 | TV-Y

The gang teaches Dunk that it's good to make new friends, but keep the old ones as well. Bubbles and Dunk decide to go on a quest to find out what causes earthquakes.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 28, 2017