Splash and Bubbles

Seal Sitters/From Ray to Zee

28:55 | #131 | TV-Y

Tidy is exhausted from taking care of Tyke, a young female Pacific harbor seal pup. Splash, Bubbles, and Zee are excited to learn that Zee has a distant relative in Reeftown.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / August 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / August 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / August 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / August 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / August 11, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2018