Splash and Bubbles

The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek

28:55 | #132 | TV-Y

While camping, Splash and Bubbles admire all of the beautiful sparkles in the sky. Dunk and Ripple play a game of hide and seek with Tyke, the Pacific harbor seal in the Kelp Forest.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / August 13, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / August 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / August 12, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / August 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / August 11, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2018