Secrets of Althorp - The Spencers

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

Nineteen generations of Spencers, one of Britain's most eminent aristocratic dynasties, have lived for over 500 years at Althorp. Charles the 9th Earl Spencer, brother of Diana, Princess of Wales, gives a personal tour around the Spencer family's manor that is still very much a family home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / December 6, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / May 14, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2013