Sesame Street

Be Kind to Your Worm

28:55 | #4701 | TV-Y

Oscar participates in the Be Kind to Your Worm day activities because he knows it'll make his best friend Slimey happy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / October 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / October 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2017