Sesame Street

Big Birds Song

28:55 | #4712 | TV-Y

Abby and Elmo help Big Bird calm down so he won't be nervous singing on the show, The Squawk.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / November 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / November 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / November 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2017