Sesame Street

Counting Hats

28:46 | #4718 | TV-Y

Elmo and Zoe compete to see who can wear the most hats on their head.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2017