Sesame Street

Elmo's Nursery Rhyme

28:55 | #4803 | TV-Y

Mother Goose tries to write a nursery rhyme for Elmo but she doesn't know anything about him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 2, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2018