Sesame Street

Street Food

28:55 | #4816 | TV-Y

There's a food festival on Sesame Street today with food from countries from around the world!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 11, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019