Sesame Street

Elmo's Butterfly Friend

28:55 | #4820 | TV-Y

Elmo and Telly learn how a caterpillar turns into a butterfly through metamorphosis.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2018