Sesame Street

Bath Time for Blanky

28:46 | #4909 | TV-Y

Abby brings Rudy to the laundromat to wash his stinky blanky. Grover is the new laundromat attendant, but he doesn't know how to use the machines.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / October 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 23, 2019